Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Supercalifragilisticexpialidociouss
14 novembre 2011

The Holstee Manifesto

When I first saw this video, I felt like someone was reading in my mind, right this second...

Lately, I've been thinking about "What is life? For true? What does it mean? What's the point??"...I actually feel like a big part of the answer appears in this video...Little things, big joys, relationships, love...Live more with less...A simple life, filled with what you want, what please you, what you love...because Life is short...

The Holstee Manifesto

                                                                       The-Holstee-Manifesto

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Supercalifragilisticexpialidociouss
Publicité
Archives
Publicité